tn pas cher moncler sito ufficiale parajumpers outlet parajumpers pas cher parajumpers outlet moncler outlet doudoune moncler gucci outlet belstaff outlet hollister shop abercrombie deutschland abercrombie milano hollister milano hollister uk parajumpers pas cher parajumpers pas cher parajumpers outlet parajumpers outlet parajumpers outlet hollister uk barbour outlet hollister uk
Home About C7M Artists News Contact
Several special editions of the 3719 were issued, replica watches but the essential variants of the 3719 include the stainless and titanium versions on bracelets or rubber straps. And its replica watches handsome throwback lines sport modern 42mm proportions. While IWC is first Aquatimer chronograph does justice to its vintage inspiration, the larger watch is wrist presence is very much of the twenty-first century. The Audemars Piguet rolex replica Royal Oak is an icon and institution within the watch world. Its pull is magnetic, and its charisma is rolex replica undeniable. Living legends like the Royal Oak inspire rank-and-file watch lovers to save for years in replica watches pursuit of their bolted-bezel dreams. And thanks to the long-running midsize 36mm replica watches Audemars Piguet Royal Oak 14790, that dream can come true sooner and cheaper than many imagined.

Clarion Seven Muses - Kurt Nikkanen

Kurt Nikkanen


Recordings by Kurt Nikkanen

Kurt Nikkanen

William Walton: Violin Concerto
New Haven Symphony/William Boughton

"The concerto comes off best. Kurt Nikkanen marries a lovely tone in all registers (he's terrific in the high passage work) with a technical fearlessness that's really impressive."  CLASSICS TODAY
"Marvellously well played by the American violinist Kurt Nikkanen."  SUNDAY TELEGRAPH  * * * *

Mikko Heiniö: Alla Madre, Concerto for violin and orchestra
Turku Philharmonic Orchestra/Petri Sakari

"Kurt Nikkanen is a splendid choice for the soloist. This American is one of the most accomplished violin players of contemporary music worldwide."  RONDO

Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto
Glazunov: Violin Concerto
London Philharmonic Orchestra/Yuri Simonov
"These thoughtful, brilliantly played and immaculately tuned performances naturally take their place amongst the very best now available. Nikkanen makes a silvery, sweet sound that even Oistrakh would have been proud of and possesses the sort of effortless, unforced technique which brings to mind only the very finest players of the past.”  GRAMOPHONE
Bartók: Violin Sonata No. 1, Solo Sonata, Romanian Folk Dances
Rohan de Silva, piano

Wasserman, Ron:Tango Sonata, Trilaterus
Maria Asteriadou, piano

Gerber, Steven. R: Violin Concerto
National Chamber Orchestra/Piotr Gajewski

Schubert: String Quintet in C major D. 956
Boccherini: String Quintet in C major, G. 349
Janos Starker Celebration
J. Starker, cello; S. Kim, violin; K. Johnson, viola; Z. Bailey, cello

Gerber, Steven R: Piano Trio, Duo, Elegy, Notturno
Kurt Nikkanen, violin & viola; Cho-Liang Lin & Cyrus Beroukhim, violins; Brinton Smith, cello; Sara Davis Buechner, piano
"Diverse modern chamber works splendidly performed. Kurt Nikkanen proves himself to be as adept on the viola as he is elsewhere on this disc on violin . . . performances of assurance and panache." MUSICWEB INTERNATIONAL September 2009